Your order may be transferred to another contractor in the case if an initial store couldn't accept it or refused to execute it.
Such order will be transferred to a store, which rating corresponds to or higher than of an initial store. We try not to bother clients for nothing, so you don't receive SMS message about change of a contractor store. You can always see a contractor of your order in your personal account or in the app.
Did you find the information you need? Yes
It's nice to hear that.
Feedback will help us improve our help content