As soon as possible  in  Samara
Choose a delivery date
Desired delivery time
Timezone:
As soon as possibleTo time
  • 07:00 - 07:30 am
  • 07:00 - 07:30 pm
  • 07:30 - 08:00 am
  • 07:30 - 08:00 pm
  • 08:00 - 08:30 am
  • 08:00 - 08:30 pm
  • 08:30 - 09:00 am
  • 08:30 - 09:00 pm
  • 09:00 - 09:30 am
  • 09:00 - 09:30 pm
  • 09:30 - 10:00 am
  • 09:30 - 10:00 pm
  • 10:00 - 10:30 am
  • 10:00 - 10:30 pm
  • 10:30 - 11:00 am
  • 10:30 - 11:00 pm
  • 11:00 - 11:30 am
  • 11:00 - 11:30 pm
  • 11:30 - 12:00 am
  • 11:30 - 12:00 pm
  • 12:00 - 12:30 pm
  • 12:00 - 12:30 am
  • 12:30 - 01:00 pm
  • 12:30 - 01:00 am
  • 01:00 - 01:30 pm
  • 01:00 - 01:30 am
  • 01:30 - 02:00 pm
  • 01:30 - 02:00 am
  • 02:00 - 02:30 pm
  • 02:00 - 02:30 am
  • 02:30 - 03:00 pm
  • 02:30 - 03:00 am
  • 03:00 - 03:30 pm
  • 03:00 - 03:30 am
  • 03:30 - 04:00 pm
  • 03:30 - 04:00 am
  • 04:00 - 04:30 pm
  • 04:00 - 04:30 am
  • 04:30 - 05:00 pm
  • 04:30 - 05:00 am
  • 05:00 - 05:30 pm
  • 05:00 - 05:30 am
  • 05:30 - 06:00 pm
  • 05:30 - 06:00 am
  • 06:00 - 06:30 pm
  • 06:00 - 06:30 am
  • 06:30 - 07:00 pm
  • 06:30 - 07:00 am
Ask the recepient
Check the address with the recipient
Recipient
Cancel
Save
Delete address
Cancel
Save
0
Your cart is empty The main goal of a cart is to store cool items that you can buy at Flowwow
Cart
WowPass

FLOREVE

Dear friends we are pleased to welcome to Boo_flowers! In our workshop we create our own bouquets an… About the shop

In Favourites Add to Favourites
4.82
Reviews
Rating
reviews
Delivery
Bonuses
On Flowwow
Specify the address, we will find out the cost of delivery
Best sellers
Hypsophila
Hypsophila
Tomorrow
10:30 - 11:00
2 500 Add to cart
Gypsophila
Gypsophila
Tomorrow
10:20 - 10:50
2 360 Add to cart
3.00
К сожалению букет сильно отличался от представленного на фото-образце. Букет был составлен в основном в белом цвете, а не в сиреневом (из-за которого собственно и был сделан выбор в пользу заказанного варианта). Композиция содержала разные сорта хризантем, хотя на фото один сорт представлен в 2-х цветах.
Аноним (Customer)
June 2021
Read all reviews
Wedding
Bride's bouquet "Ariel"
Bride's bouquet "Ariel"
Tomorrow
11:00 - 11:30
3 990 Add to cart
3.00
Убрали не все шипы , когда курьер отдавал букет в руки, укололась . 40% роз завянут уже на следующий день , видно , что не первой свежести
Client
May 2021
Read all reviews
Soft toys
Snail
Snail
Tomorrow
10:00 - 10:30
560 Add to cart
5.00
Все быстро сделали, букет хорош)
Аноним (Customer)
May 2021
Read all reviews
Fruit
A bouquet of fruit
A bouquet of fruit
Tomorrow
11:30 - 12:00
2 180 Add to cart
5.00
Доставили свежие цветы в указаное время.
Григорий (Customer)
April 2021
Read all reviews

 

Prices for goods are set directly by the seller. All rights reserved IP Chaplanov Yuriy Dmitrievich individual taxpayer identification number 633035051310
Reviews about FLOREVE
4.82/5  (916 reviews)
Matching4.8/5
Price/quality4.8/5
Service4.9/5
Delivery Terms4.9/5
A
Andrey On this week
Service 5/5
Price/Quality 4/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 4/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
C
Customer July 2021
Service 5/5
Price/Quality 5/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
C
Customer July 2021
Service 4/5
Price/Quality 5/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
C
Customer July 2021
Service 5/5
Price/Quality 4/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 4/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
R
Recipient July 2021
Price/Quality 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
Y
Yuliya July 2021
Service 5/5
Price/Quality 4/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
R
Recipient June 2021
Price/Quality 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
A
Anonim June 2021
Service 5/5
Price/Quality 5/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
A
Alena Ledachkova June 2021
Service 5/5
Price/Quality 5/5
Delivery Terms 5/5
Matching 5/5
Photo before delivery
Product photo
A
Anonim June 2021
Service 3/5
К сожалению букет сильно отличался от представленного на фото-образце. Букет был составлен в основном в белом цвете, а не в сиреневом (из-за которого собственно и был сделан выбор в пользу заказанного варианта). Композиция содержала разные сорта хризантем, хотя на фото один сорт представлен в 2-х цветах.
Photo before delivery
Product photo
Shop’s address

ul Volskaya 79 Samara Rossiya

Order acceptance : from 09:00 till 21:00

Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 21:00

Store info

Legal entity: ИП Чапланов Юрий Дмитриевич

individual taxpayer identification number: 633035051310

This partner is reliable and verified by Flowwow

Successfully completes the orders since january 2020  

Passed the test of Flowwow rules & quality of service

Shop description
Дорогие друзья, мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашем цветочном салоне! Мы создаём авторские букеты и композиции под заказ любой сложности. Цветочные букеты, фруктовые, различные композиции. Всегда вам рады!
FLOREVE
Dear friends we are pleased to welcome to Boo_flowers! In our workshop we create our own bouquets and arrangements under the order of any complexity. We will be glad to please your loved ones!
Shop Address
ul Volskaya 79 Samara Rossiya
Shop hours
Monday: 9:00-21:00
Tuesday: 9:00-21:00
Wednesday: 9:00-21:00
Thursday: 9:00-21:00
Friday: 9:00-21:00
Legal data

IP Chaplanov Yuriy Dmitrievich

individual taxpayer identification number 633035051310

Saved to collection
Removed item from collection
Edit
Cancel