About us Journal Create shop
Flowwow Help What are the guarantees that you will receive my money?
Payment
What are the guarantees that you will receive my money?
Payment confirmation by a payment card takes place instantly. When you place an order and choose the payment method "Payment card", the spend amount is frozen by your bank, i.e. it is held for subsequent writing off. At this time, your bank reduces your available balance on the card by the amount you have spent, but doesn't write it off.
In fact, the funds from your card are written off only after the bank receives a financial confirmation of the executed operation. If you place an order in the app - this is the time of execution of an order, on the website - the moment of acceptance of an order by florists.
We use the Swipe payment system, which is a certified and secure payment method. As soon as payment will be made, you will receive SMS about successful payment. You can also see it by entering your personal account.

Did you find the information you need?

Вход
Flowwow Помощь Какие гарантии, что мои деньги дойдут до вас?
Назад
Какие гарантии, что мои деньги дойдут до вас?
Подтверждение оплаты по банковской карте проходит моментально. Когда вы оформляете заказ и выбираете способ оплаты банковской картой, потраченная вами сумма замораживается вашим банком т. е. холдируется для последующего списания. В этот момент ваш банк уменьшает величину доступного баланса по карте на израсходованную вами сумму, но не списывает ее со счета.
Фактически средства с карты спишутся только тогда, когда в банк придет финансовое подтверждение проведенной операции. Если вы оформляете заказ в приложении - это момент выполнения заказа, если на сайте - момент принятия заказа в работу флористами.
Мы используем платежную систему CloudPayments (АО «Тинькофф Банк»), которая является сертифицированным и безопасным способом оплаты. Как только платеж будет совершен, вам придет СМС об успешной оплате. Вы также можете убедиться в этом, зайдя в свой личный кабинет.
Вы нашли нужную информацию? Да или Нет
Приятно это слышать
Обратная связь поможет нам усовершенствовать справочный контент