Do you want to logout?
Yes
No
Login
Flowwow Help A contractor said that this item isn't available, and he offers an alternative
Назад
A contractor said that this item isn't available, and he offers an alternative
Even if you have already paid for your order, it's up to you to decide to accept a contractor store's offer to replace it with another flower or not. According to Flowwow service’s rules, replacements aren't unallowable and we try to minimize such situations. This violation of the rules by a contractor store is closely monitored and can lead to blocking a contractor store's account without the possibility to return to work on flowwow.

However, if you were offered a replacement for your order and you didn't agree with the offered alternative, you can contact the Flowwow support (by mail hello@flowwow.com, or in the chat, if you place an order in the app) to solve this issue. Your order can be transferred to another contractor, who will execute it in full without replacement. Or you can cancel your order and return money within 1 - 7 bank days.

If you placed your order through the "Flowwow Flowers" app (available for iOS and Android), money isn't written off, but only frozen on your account until your order is executed. In this case, if you cancel an order, money will be unfrozen on your card instantly.
Did you find the information you need? Yes or No
It's nice to hear that.
Feedback will help us improve our help content

Вы действительно хотите выйти из кабинета?
Да
Нет
Вход
Flowwow Помощь Исполнитель сообщил, что данного товара нет, и предлагает альтернативу
Назад
Исполнитель сообщил, что данного товара нет, и предлагает альтернативу
Даже если вы уже оплатили заказ, только вам решать, стоит ли принимать предложение магазина-исполнителя о замене на другой цветок. Согласно правилам Flowwow, замены являются не допустимыми, и мы стараемся минимизировать такие случаи. Данное нарушение правил магазином-исполнителем тщательно контролируется и может привести к блокировке аккаунта без возможности вернуться к работе на Flowwow.

Однако если вам предложили замену по вашему заказу и предложенная альтернатива вам не подходит, вы можете обратиться в поддержку Flowwow (по почте hello@flowwow.com или в чат, если вы оформляете заказ в приложении) для решения данного вопроса. Ваш заказ может быть передан другому магазину, который выполнит его в полном объеме без замен. Либо вы можете отменить заказ и получить возврат денежных средств в срок от 1 до 7 банковских дней.

Если вы оформляли заказ через приложение «Flowwow Цветы» (доступно для IOS и Android), то денежные средства не списываются, а только замораживаются на вашем счету до момента выполнения заказа. В данном случае при отмене заказа денежные средства разморозятся на вашей карте моментально.
Вы нашли нужную информацию? Да или Нет
Приятно это слышать
Обратная связь поможет нам усовершенствовать справочный контент